Life Honorary Members

The list of Life Honorary Members of MUGSS represents the people who the various Committees over the years have decided to recognise for their outstanding contributions to the society.

The current list is: (In alphabetical order)

Matt Addison
Sam Amis
Phil Ashworth
Matt Barnett
John Bethall
Dave Bolton
Martin Bussey
James Callin
Paul Coley
Jeremy Davis
Gemma Draper
Liam Edgeley
Matt Eustace
Alasdair Ferro
Ian Field
Ollie Glass
Simon Glass
Malcolm Gray
Andrew Howard
Jordan Hulme
John Humphreys
Jonathan Hunter
Grahame Jebb
Amanda Laing
Jeff Laing
Will Lindsay
David Littley
Chris Lockwood
Tracy Low
Tom Lyall
Dan Magnone
Adam McNeeney
Una Monaghan
Justin Morley
Claire Nowell
Paul O'Neill
James Ogden
Jen Petrie
Chris Price
Andrew Savage
Jane Savage
Scott Sharp
Keiran Taylor-Thomas
Eli Treuherz
Charlotte Unsworth
Duncan Wenham

Hosted by CompSoc Manchester